WINTERSLEEP, UNTITLED, and WELCOME TO THE NIGHT SKY Available For Pre-Order February 14, 2018

dinealone-facebookDine Alone Records is excited to announce the reissuing of the long out of print, highly sought after and critically-acclaimed first 3 albums from Wintersleep.


Wintersleep (2003)Untitled (2005), and Welcome To The Night Sky (2007)will be available for pre-order on February 14 in 180g standard black vinyl, with a limited run of 150 colour vinyl copies also available. See below for direct links to purchase.
Out of print for over a decade, Dine Alone has been working with the band and original designer (and founding member) Jud Haynes. The new reissues have updated and expanded artwork and will all come housed in a deluxe gatefold. Also included in each album will be a bonus 7” featuring previously unreleased demos, B-sides or bonus tracks from the album’s recording available on vinyl for the first time. The band and label are also hard at work on a limited edition box set, with details to be revealed later this year. 
Wintersleep is vocalist/guitarist Paul Murphy, drummer Loel Campbell, guitaristTim D’eon, bassist Chris Bell, and keyboardist Jon Samuel. The JUNO Award-winning band has released five previous full-length records. The band will be embarking on a sold-out tour in support of Frightened Rabbit, kicking off in Chicago on February 16. See below for a full routing. More dates will be announced in the coming weeks.
hnyj_WINTERSLEEP2003coverWebWintersleep (2003)
180g Black Vinyl
Deluxe Gatefold Jacket w/ Lyrics
Bonus 7” featuring 2 Previously Unreleased Demos “Gasp For Air” & “Routine”
Link to download Wintersleep (2003) LP cover:


hnyj_WINTERSLEEPUntitled2005coverWebUntitled (2005)
180g Black Vinyl
Deluxe Gatefold Jacket w/ Lyrics
16pg 8×8” Illustrated Children’s Book.
Bonus 7” featuring Bonus Track “Spring” & B-Side “Damage”
Link to download Untitled (2005) LP cover:
hnyj_WINTERSLEEPWTTNS2007coverWebWelcome To The Night Sky (2007)
180g Black Vinyl
Deluxe Gatefold Jacket w/ Lyrics
24×36” Fold Out Poster
Bonus 7” featuring 2 B-sides “How You Gonna Lie” & “Ultra-Violent”
Link to download Welcome To The Night Sky (2007) LP cover:

Upcoming Tour Dates w/Frightened Rabbit
02/16- Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall **SOLD OUT**
02/17 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall **SOLD OUT**
02/18 – Toronto, ON @ Mod Club **SOLD OUT**
02/19 – Toronto, ON @ Mod Club **SOLD OUT**
02/21 – Boston, MA @ The Sinclair **SOLD OUT**
02/22 – Boston, MA @ The Sinclair **SOLD OUT**
02/23 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom **SOLD OUT**
02/24 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall Willamsburg **SOLD OUT**
02/26 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts **SOLD OUT**
02/27 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat **SOLD OUT**
02/28 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat **SOLD OUT**
Wintersleep Tour Date
08/04 – Mulhurst Bay, AB @ Pigeon Lake Music Festival
Winterleep: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Related posts