Tebey, Tim Hicks, Genevieve Fisher, Sacha, Cory Marks and more Announced As Performers for 2022 CMAOntario Awards

The Country Music Association of Ontario (CMAOntario) is thrilled to announce an incredible lineup of performers for the 10th Annual CMAOntario Awards, presented by Slaight Music, taking place on Sunday, June 5 at Centennial Hall in London, Ontario. Tickets are on sale now.

Hosted by Jason McCoy and Robyn Ottolini, the CMAOntario Awards will include live, in person performances by: Tebey, nominated for four awards at the 2022 CMAOntario Awards; Tim Hicks, nominated for three awards; Genevieve Fisher, nominated for two awards; Sacha, nominated for two awards; Cory Marks, nominated for two awards; Jason Blaine, nominated for Male Artist of the Year; Kristine St-Pierre, nominated for Francophone Artist or Group of the Year; Nate Haller, nominated for the Rising Star Award; River Town Saints, nominated for Group or Duo of the Year; and The Western Swing Authority, the CMAOntario house band, who are also nominated for Roots Artist or Group of the Year.

The CMAOntario Awards will also include a special appearance by guest artists Michelle WrightBeverley Mahood, and Patricia Conroy, who will be joined by The Western Swing Authority’s Stacey Lee Guse, in a tribute performance to Carroll Baker, one of the recipients of the CMAOntario Impact Award.

The CMAOntario Award Show is preceded by the CMAOntario Festival & Awards Weekend, June 2-5, 2022, which will include Songs & Stories: Songwriters in the Round, R2i TuneUp Conference, Street Fair, Bonfire concert, and Tailgate Party. Additional details, including more exciting performers, will be announced later this week!

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram: @theCMAOntario
#CMAOntario10 #LiveAndLoudInLondon

Related posts