Search

Country Music Made Meghan Patrick Do It

Country Music Made Meghan Patrick Do It

Warner Music Canada recording artist, and 2017 CCMA Female Artist Of The Year & Sirius/XM Rising Star winner, Meghan Patrick has released her new single, “Country Music Made Me Do It” today.  The single is the debut single from the forthcoming album of the same name, due out January 12th.  Fans who preorder Country Music Made Me Do It will receive an instant download of the first single.

 

In addition to the release of the single, Meghan has also released the official video for “Country Music Made Me Do It.”  Fans can watch the video, shot in Meghan’s adopted home of Nashville here.  The new album was recorded with producer Jeremy Stover and mixed by the legendary Chris Lord-Alge.  In the lead up to the release of the single, Meghan has been travelling across the country on a radio tour that has seen her go from Vancouver through Ottawa, with many stops in between.

 

Meghan Patrick will hitting the road in early 2018 as part the “Game On Tour” with the James Barker Band.  “I’m really excited to team up with my great friends and take this show coast-to-coast! It’s going to be a party!” Meghan said of the tour.

 

Please see below for a full list of tour dates, or keep up with all things Meghan Patrick by following her on TwitterInstagram and Facebook, and YouTube.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday January 11, 2018 – Halifax, NS – The Marquee Club

Friday January 12, 2018 – Moncton, NB – Tide & Boar

Saturday January 13, 2018 – Quebec City, QC – Le Cercle

Sunday January 14, 2018 – Montreal, QC – Petit Campus

Tuesday January 16, 2018 – Kingston, ON – Alehouse

Wednesday January 17, 2018 – Ottawa, ON – Algonquin Commons Theatre

Thursday January 18, 2018 – Kitchener, ON – Dallas

Friday January 19, 2018 – Toronto, ON – Phoenix Concert Theatre

Saturday January 20, 2018 – Guelph, ON – Guelph Concert Theatre

Monday January 22, 2018 – London, ON – London Concert Theatre

Tuesday January 23, 2018 – Sudbury, ON – The Caruso Club

Wednesday January 24, 2018 – Sault Ste. Marie, ON – The Machine Shop

Friday January 26, 2018 – Winnipeg, MB – Club Regent Event Centre

Saturday January 27, 2018 – Brandon, MB – The 40

Sunday January 28, 2018 – Saskatoon, SK – O’Brians Event Centre

Monday January 29, 2018 – Red Deer, AB – Bo’s Bar & Stage

Wednesday January 31, 2018 – Edmonton, AB – Knoxville’s Tavern

Thursday February 1, 2018 – Grande Prairie, AB – Maddhatters

Friday February 2, 2018 – Calgary, AB – Cowboys Dance Hall

Saturday February 3, 2018 – Lethbridge, AB – Average Joe’s

Saturday February 10, 2018 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Ballroom – Boots & Babes Ball

Related posts

Last night Keith performed a tribute to some of the great artists that we lost in 2016. Watch it below:

Posted by Keith Urban on Sunday, January 1, 2017